Love's Auto Group - Boynton Beach, FL
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
CAR FINDER
SPECIALS
SELL YOUR CAR
FAQ
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US

FAQ

1. What do I need to bring with me to buy a car?

*You will need a valid drivers license.

*Proof of insurance, Florida law requires all vehicles licensed within the state to have insurance. Without this proof, the dealer cannot complete the transfer of title and registration into the consumers' name.

*Copy of current registration, if transfering plate from another vehicle.

*Cost of vehicle + tax, tag, and title fees.

2. Do you buy cars even if I don't buy a car from you?

*Yes!

We will buy your car regardless of its age or condition, call for an appraisal.

Whether you buy a car from us or not, your offer will stay the same.

*Cost of vehicle + tax, tag, and title fees.

3. How much does the tax, title and registration cost?

Florida tax is 6%, that's on the sale price of the car

Title fees cost approximatly $90.00

A new Florida license plate cost $225 (personalized and specialty plates are $5-10 more)

Registration fees (depend on weight of vehicle)

CARS:
Under 2,500 lbs $46.65
2,500-3,499 lbs. $57.65
over 3,500 lbs. $71.15

TRUCKS:
under 2,000 lbs. $46.65
2,000-3,000 $57.65
over 3,000 $71.15



   HOME       INVENTORY       CAR FINDER       SPECIALS       SELL YOUR CAR       FAQ       DIRECTIONS       CONTACT US       Privacy Policy       Terms and Conditions       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2020 Powered by Carsforsale.com


3020 SW 14th Pl 8 - Boynton Beach, FL 5615094201 -